GULF FRONT LAGOON CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. AND TARPON CLUB INC. 500 S Florida Avenue Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

BUDGET MEETING AND ANNUAL MEETING

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Clubhouse — 6 p.m.

Budget Meeting

- I. Call to Order 6:07 p.m. by Keith Phillips, Ameri-Tech Community Management, Inc.
- II. Quorum Established In attendance were board members Lucy Kolovos, Mark Degan, Lucy Walker, Tom Annas, and Carla Maciag; Keith Phillips and Janice Sofia from Ameri-Tech; and a total of twenty-nine (29) unit owners
- III. <u>Vote:</u> to Waive Financial Report Passed with 24 voting Yes, and 4 No
- IV. Vote: to Rollover Excess Funds Passed with 27 voting Yes, and 1 No
- V. Board Approval of 2023 Annual Budget <u>Motion:</u> was made and seconded to accept the 2023 budget, passed 4-1; with four (4) in favor and one (1) abstention
- VI. Adjournment 6:19 p.m.

Annual Meeting

- I. Call to Order 6:31 p.m.
- II. Keith Phillips, was appointed Chairperson
- III. Proof of the Notice of the Meeting was Verified by Chairperson, Keith Phillips
- IV. Certification of twenty-nine (29) Proxies and a Quorum was established by Janice Sofia, LCAM, Ameri-Tech; and (3) three homeowners volunteered to count the ballots: Susan Rose, Alison Strong, and David Scheuring.
- V. Approve the October 2022 Board Meeting Minutes <u>Motion</u>: was made and seconded to waive the reading of, and accept the Minutes, passed unanimously
- VI. Candidates have read and agree to abide by Association Documents
- VII. <u>Motion:</u> was made and seconded to Close the Ballot Box for the Election of Directors, passed unanimously
- VIII. Election of Directors was Conducted Certification of twenty-nine (29) Proxies and a Quorum was established by Janice Sofia, LCAM, Ameri-Tech; and (3) three homeowners volunteered to count the ballots: Susan Rose, Alison Strong, and David Scheuring.
- IX. Election Results: Tom Hood, Carla Maciag, and Ludy Sidoff
- X. Seating of the New Board
- XI. Adjournment 6:52 p.m.

Organizational Meeting

- I. Call to Order 6:53 p.m.
- II. Keith Phillips Appointed Chairperson
- III. Selection of New Board Officers: Lucy Kolovos, President Tom Annas, Vice President Secretary, Carla Maciag Treasurer, Tom Hood Director at Large, Luby Sidoff

IV. Adjournment — 6:58 p.m.

Submitted by: Garla Maciag, Board Secretary